T: +44 (0)1432 272057

E: postroom@herefordcattle.org

Forthcoming Official Sale Dates 2017

For all current online Sales Catalogues please click here: Online Sales Catalogues

Hereford Livestock Mart, Hereford
Tuesday 10th October Brightwells Auctioneers Tel: 01568 611166
Forms for Official Sales

Dungannon Mart, Northern Ireland
Friday 20th January Dungannon Mart Tel: 028 8772 2727

Borderway Livestock Mart, Carlisle
Friday 24th February Harrison & Hetherington Auctioneers Tel: 01228 640924
Friday 20th October Harrison & Hetherington Auctioneers Tel: 01228 640924
Forms for Official Sales

Stirling Bull Sales, United Auctions, Stirling Mart
TBC October Show & Sale

Other Pedigree Hereford Sales
Elite Breeders' Sale Monday 27th February, Dungannon Mart Tel: 028 8772 2727
Elite Breeders' Sale Monday 3rd April, Dungannon Mart Tel: 028 8772 2727
Tuesday 18th April, Dungannon Mart Tel: Tel: 028 8772 2727
Friday 26th May, Borderway Mart, Carlisle Tel: 01228 640924
Saturday 14th October, Ruthin Mart, Sale includes 78 pedigree in-calf heifers with pedigree named service sires, 3 pedigree Hereford bulls. Catalogues can be obtained from Ruthin Auction centre Tel: 01824 705000.
2pm Saturday 9th December, Shrewsbury Mart - Designer Gene Sale
Tel: (Joshua Dowbiggin) 07447 412123 or Nick Hyne, Halls Auctioneers Tel: 01743 462620

Hereford & Hereford X Store Sales at Hereford Livestock Mart
Show & Sale of Hereford and Hereford Cross Store Cattle Sired by a Registered Hereford Bull, including Beef Type Cows in or with Calves and Feeding Bulls will be held at Hereford Livestock Market at 11.00 a.m. on the following dates:-
Thursday, 6th April
Thursday, 15th June
Thursday, 21st September
For further details contact: Michael Evans, Greg Christopher or Sara Hamer. Email addresses as follows:
mike.evans@brightwells.comgreg.christopher@brightwells.com - sara.hamer@brightwells.com 
or Tel: 01568 611166